Wake Up and Roar

So after reading the two books in the last post, I found that the one by Sri Ramana Maharshi was a little better than the Sri Nisargadatta Maharaj book. However, I picked up another book called Wake Up and Roar by HWL Poonja (aka Papaji) and started reading this. This books was by far better than the other two books, easier to read, and included the information I was looking for. The information contained within this book is enough for me to end my spiritual seeking. This is the best book I have read on spirituality.

This entry was posted in Spiritualism and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

